Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

We purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Adrian Pizarro today! Adrian is very knowledgeable and made this experience super easy! Highly recommend that you stop by and see him!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Adrian and chris were excellent in helping my get a new vehicle. Both were professional and very helpful. Would definitely recommend close friends or anyone at that matter to stop by and view there lot!..Great deals

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I would buy a car from this dealership again! Buying a car is never what I'd call a fun process, but the salesman, Adrian Pizzaro, was extremely helpful and kind. His manner helped to put me at ease, which allowed me to be excited about my purchase. 🤗

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Chris W and Mark L made our experience very painless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I worked with Mike and Darrel. Both were courteous and professional and made the buying process a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We had a great and enjoyable experience here. Very upfront and honest. No hidden fees. Process was very thorough. Salesmen, Chris Washington and Darel Baker, were awesome!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I took my Jeep there for a recall fix and they were friendly and fixed my Jeep right up. It’s running great!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I worked with Chris and Darrel to find the perfect car to fit my needs. They were very intentional and attentive, working hard to make me feel heard and welcomed.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Staff is friendly and organized. Waiting area is comfortable. My vehicle service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Vehicle serviced in a timely manner! Will be dealing here again!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Chris and Mike were absolutely fantastic! We were out of town and in trouble. I called Chris from Skyline Drive and he told us to come right in and they'd take care of us, and they most definitely did. Fixed our problem, took the time to make sure that everything was right and that we were safe to head home. Can't thank them enough or recommend them more highly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Terrific buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Mike Butler was excellent as always, very knowledgeable! Smooth process and put me into vehicle I’ve been wanting!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Mark Anthony was a pleasure to work with! He was very personable unlike most salesman who I have come into contact with that just want to rush you into buying something. I highly recommend Mark for any or you car buying needs!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great place bo hobbie is on point and very nice got the job done fast

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thank you to Chris W and Mark L for the great deal and taking care of my family and me!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

An absolute awesome experience! Mike Butler was great to deal with! Highly highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

This review is for their service department. I’ve always gotten great service here. They’re very friendly and always give me prices before they do the work. Their waiting room is also big and very comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Adrian Pizarro was very helpful! I have a happy 16 year old! Worth the drive up from Richmond.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Fast prompt, and friendly service. One of the few places trusted to service our vehicles. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Gary Atkins today. Very easy to work with, answered all my questions and made the buying process easy.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Got me in immediately and solved the issue within two hours. Couldn’t be happier with their service department, wish they were as great in FL

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fast and informative

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great Customer Service!!!! From start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Quick service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

This dealership is like nothing else I’ve ever dealt with I’m 4.5 hours away. Nate Thacker walked me through everything over the phone and I may have talked to him a total of a hour got the deal done. Then to top it all off they even delivered it to me two day later. Nate and Mr Myers him self brought it. Now that’s service. Highly recommended place.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mike Butler, great dude.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent service from Adrian and Mark L, we will share our story with our friends and family, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Mark L. and Amy did a great job getting my new ride ready. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

It was an excellent experience. Mark was easy to work with and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Mike Butler was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Extremely helpful staff. Nate, our salesperson, was accommodating and knowledgeable. Best and least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We live out of state and came across this gem of a dealership from the internet. Long story short, we had a rather unique situation and Mark, Darrell, and Bo were able to accommodate us and make everything happen so easily! Most everything was done electronically and when I went to pick up the vehicle, I was in and out in 19 minutes! We were very pleased with the pricing, the financing, and what they gave for the trade. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Nothing was questionable or shady, like what we're used to. A very positive experience and ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Mike butler was great

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

An easy and fun experience; first time I've bought a car in 18 years! Mike Butler and Mark Anthony were great!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Huge thank you to Gary Atkins for making the car buying process as easy as it could possibly be!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Fantastic place to deal with! Michael Butler is THE MAN when it comes to vehicle sales and making things as smooth as easy as possible!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Nate Thacker was the nicest, chill, no pressure sales guy I’ve ever had. The absolute easiest car purchase we’ve ever experienced and we’re old, we have purchased many cars!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thanks Mike Butler. You are the best salesman.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Mike Butler was awesome to work with n got us a new ride.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My husband and I just bought a Jeep from here and Mike Butler made the process smooth and easy! Couldn’t thank him enough for getting us what we wanted!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Looking to purchase a vehicle Mike Butler is the guy to purchase it from. Best deals & excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mike Butler has awesome customer service and always doing great advertising for new deals he has on the lot!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mike Butler! He is the man to buy a vehicle from. His customer service is EXCELLENT. He gets you the BEST deal. Anyone looking for a vehicle the first person comes to mind is Mike Butler!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Nice people and good work.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience with Mr Atkins. Very friendly,prompt and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great people to work with!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

We traded a vehicle in to buy a Jeep and are very happy with our experience here. Gary Atkins helped us find what we were looking for and let us negotiate a good deal for our trade in. Thankyou for that. We would definitely do business with you again

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Gary Atkins and Darrell made our experience a great one. They are the ones to talk to if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I took my dodge challenger to get a recalled part replaced and Mike W and Chris H took really good care of my car and the part was replaced same day! They did a great job and I appreciate the fast service.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very nice place nice people good experience would recommend

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Thanks to Chris W. and Mark L. for being Great Sales Reps and extremely nice and easy to work with on my sons new truck purchase

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. We bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude. Thank you, Gary Atkins!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Thanks Chris W and Marc L for the great customer experience today and the great deal I received!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Had a small job done purchased part and programed to my truck. In and out in about thirty minutes . Cost was the best in my area. Well pleased 😄

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

very good service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My vehicle was past due for inspection and they got it right in and had it ready earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Found the problem quickly, procured necessary obsolete parts (hydraulic hoses) and got our convertible back in service quickly! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

They did a great job. Very informative and keeps me updated with all of the work they have done

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had a great experience. My car was ready much sooner than I thought it would be.Very friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I needed keys for my 2001 wrangler and Doug went the extra mile to get two keys sent from elsewhere as opposed to buying them as a pack of four. Great service. I was in and out in less than an hour after my scheduled appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent workers. Good treatment, good price and very good customer service. Excellent workers. Good treatment, good price and very good customer service (Original) Excelente trabajadores. Buen trato,buen precio y muy buena atención al cliente. Excellent workers. Good treatment, good price and very good customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

So I actually have two sales reps to thank and one manager! To start Nathan helped and listen to the type of jeep I wanted and helped me to find one in my price range. He never tried to show me any that were way beyond my price limit to get my hopes up. He kept it right in my price range and he was actually able to help me find the jeep I wanted. He was very formal and kept me updated during the process. Then Mark the manager helped me get the jeep at a lower price to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

That Chris Huffman really valued my time and kept me informed throughout the process. I was offered coffee and even given my own private office to wait in, with computer and all!!!!! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very happy with my truck BO did a very great at selling the truck and explaining everything

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I put in bad gas at a gas station on 81. Was stranded. Called Bowman’s Towing (A+). Got towed to the service dept. Next morning I showed up at 8am. They were extremely helpful. They fit my car in for service. Jeep Grand Cherokee. Chris serviced my vehicle. The results were perfect. I was stranded 300 miles from home. Made it back safe and sound thanks to their extreme professionalism and expertise. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Love my new Jeep..Amy Perkins was so professional and helpful. She stayed late with me so I could drive my Jeep home that day..Amy was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. The staff that had to be involved in the purchasing process were also very friendly and professional..It was a great day..:) Thank you so much Amy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I was satisfied with the service department

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The staff was very helpful through the whole process. Mark and Darrel answered all our questions. We would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Professional and on time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Mark was understood what I was looking for and that made the car buying experience so easy. Thank you we will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great service and competitive pricing! Mark Anthony was exceptional! Couldn't be any happier with my new Ram 2500 truck! Will buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Service was performed on time. They contacted me with an issue that they found and corrected it in the time that they promised they would. Always friendly and helpful with answering questions. Plus I know they are using Quality Parts on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Dick Myers makes car buying easy. Family owned and operated. Great prices and fair trade in values.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review